Should it be free to park in council car parks in Bicester?

9:03am Friday 12th July 2013

Should fracking be allowed in Oxfordshire?

2:56pm Thursday 4th July 2013

Do you back calls for a feasibility study into opening a light rail link between Oxford and Witney?

10:27am Friday 28th June 2013

Do you welcome the news that three major supermarkets are planning to move into Headington?

9:38am Tuesday 18th June 2013

Do you believe a proposed £35m science centre will harm the setting of the Oxford Castle Mound?

5:05pm Friday 7th June 2013

How important are spelling and grammar in the Internet age?

11:09am Friday 31st May 2013

Should an independent review be held into the city council's decision to grant planning permission to the Castle Mill flats in Roger Dudman Way?

11:07am Friday 31st May 2013

Do you believe hydro-power schemes will adversely affect fish stocks in the River Thames?

2:02pm Friday 10th May 2013

Should the Blavatnik School of Government building in Walton Street get planning permission?

2:04pm Friday 10th May 2013

Are the authorities right to open Magdalen Bridge for May Morning celebrations?

11:48am Wednesday 17th April 2013

Should there be an expansion to the car parking areas at the John Radcliffe Hospital, Oxford?

2:00pm Monday 25th March 2013

Do you welcome the new services to Edinburgh and Dublin flying from Oxford Airport?

1:59pm Monday 25th March 2013

Is the television licence good value for money?

12:02pm Friday 22nd February 2013

Should homes be built on the site of Oxford Stadium?

4:27pm Thursday 14th February 2013

Do you back plans to allow a single member of nursery staff to be able to look after up to six children aged under three?

10:28am Wednesday 30th January 2013

Was the snow that fell in Oxfordshire enough to justify the closure of so many schools?

4:02pm Friday 18th January 2013

Do you back the plan for a relief road linking the A40 and the A44 northwest of Oxford?

3:33pm Friday 11th January 2013

Do you agree with Royal Mail that the 50p second-class stamp is 'among the best value in Europe'?

3:31pm Friday 11th January 2013

Do you back plans for a hydro-power project at Osney Lock?

3:29pm Friday 11th January 2013

Does Oxfordshire need to look more closely at its preparations for possible flooding?

12:45pm Friday 30th November 2012

Do you back a village curate's decision to hold the two minutes' silence early rather than keeping people standing around in the cold?

9:58am Friday 16th November 2012

Will you vote in the election for a Thames Valley Police and Crime Commissioner?

9:03am Wednesday 14th November 2012

Should more be done to improve public lavatories in Oxford?

9:11am Thursday 8th November 2012

Do police do enough to stop cyclists in Oxford who do not display lights?

5:07pm Thursday 1st November 2012

Do you back the idea of installing webcams for parents to watch their children at nursery?

5:10pm Thursday 1st November 2012

How often do you drink more than eight units of alcohol in one session (for men) or six units of alcohol (for women)?

11:42am Thursday 25th October 2012

Should homes be built on land earmarked for the ill-fated Cogges Link Road?

2:56pm Thursday 11th October 2012

Should the sale of Chinese sky lanterns be banned?

10:44am Tuesday 2nd October 2012

Do you welcome the closure of the Didcot A power station and demolition of its cooling towers?

9:35am Wednesday 19th September 2012

Should more money be spent on making cycling safer in Oxfordshire?

9:30am Wednesday 19th September 2012

Is St Giles the right place for police to carry out 20mph speed checks in Oxford?

8:26am Wednesday 5th September 2012

Should there be an inquiry into the grading of this year's GCSE English language exams?

10:31am Wednesday 29th August 2012

Should police mount more crackdowns on pavement cyclists in Oxford?

10:15am Thursday 23rd August 2012

Should rail passengers be expected to fund improvements in services?

9:18am Wednesday 15th August 2012

Do you back the police decision to enforce 20mph speed limits in Oxford?

11:59am Wednesday 8th August 2012

Do you back the city council's plan to lift the ban on cycling in Queen Street?

11:58am Wednesday 8th August 2012

Should the city's universities be prevented from occupying new developments if they fail to hit the city council's 3,000-student target?

11:57am Wednesday 8th August 2012

Is the city council right to impose large rent rises on traders in Oxford's Covered Market?

2:37pm Friday 20th July 2012

Do you back police objections to a proposed 40mph limit on the ring road at Headington?

11:57am Thursday 12th July 2012

Will you be watching the Olympic Torch as it makes its way through Oxfordshire?

8:45am Thursday 5th July 2012

What should be built on the Travis Perkins site in Chapel Street, East Oxford?

1:26pm Wednesday 4th July 2012

What speed limit should be imposed on the ring road near the proposed new Barton West development?

12:40am Thursday 21st June 2012

Was Thames Water right to impose a hosepipe ban in the first place?

9:03am Thursday 21st June 2012

Should tougher penalties be imposed on cyclists who break the law?

8:56am Thursday 7th June 2012

Will you be celebrating the Queen's Diamond Jubilee?

1:37pm Thursday 31st May 2012

Should 4,000 new homes be built on South Oxfordshire land south of Grenoble Road?

1:38pm Thursday 31st May 2012

Would you consider buying an electrically-powered car?

8:31am Thursday 17th May 2012

Will the planned expansion of Bicester Village and development of the surrounding area be good news for Oxfordshire's economy?

12:20am Thursday 10th May 2012

Should Government be doing more to encourage the harvesting of rainfall?

1:20am Thursday 3rd May 2012

Do you back the decision to open Magdalen Bridge for May Morning celebrations?

9:47am Thursday 26th April 2012



Your townYourOxford


Your Say Your Oxford





click2find


About cookies

We want you to enjoy your visit to our website. That's why we use cookies to enhance your experience. By staying on our website you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more about the cookies we use.

I agree