HOLDERS Horspath must travel to either Tiddington or Thame in this year’s Bernard Tollett Oxfordshire Cup.

Action gets under way next Tuesday, with Horspath and Shipton-under-Wychwood handed byes into the second round.

The four seeded teams, Banbury, Oxford, Aston Rowant and Great & Little Tew all enter at the quarter-final stage.


1st Round (to be played on Tuesday, May 27): Challow & Childrey v Didcot, Tiddington v Thame, Oxford Downs v Witney Mills, Kidlington v Oxford & Bletchingdon Nondescripts, Bicester & North Oxford v Horley, Cumnor v Abingdon.

2nd round (to be played on Tuesday, June 10): Challow or Didcot v Cumnor or Abingdon; Tiddington or Thame v Horspath; Oxford Downs or Witney Mills v Shipton-under-Wychwood; Kidlington or Oxford & Bletch Nondies v Bic & N Oxford or Horley.

Latest Sport news